Turpin's Trail is a Kingston, Ontario based quartet consisting of Brian Flynn, Jon McLurg, Chris Murphy and Noah St. Amand.

With a closet-full of over a dozen instruments and a wealth of great original and traditional songs and tunes, Turpin's Trail brings together four veterans of Kingston's music scene. Individually and as a band the members of Turpin's Trail have shared the stage with the likes of David Francey, Sarah Harmer, Ron Hynes, J.P. Cormier, Fred Eaglesmith, Leahy, and the Masterless Men. Turpin's Trail has played such great venues as the Thousand Islands Playhouse in Gananoque and Kingston's K-Rock Centre, and embarked on multiple tours of Atlantic Canada as far east as Newfoundland. In 2017 they were the headline act at the Brimstone Head Folk Festival in beautiful Fogo, NL.

For more information and booking, please join us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, sign up to our email list, and/or email us directly at info@turpinstrail.com.

Upcoming Performances

  1. Thursday November 21, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Standeasy (RCHA Club)

  2. Saturday November 23, 2019 at 2:00pm at Bethel United Church

  3. Saturday November 23, 2019 at 8:00pm at The Embassy

  4. Sunday November 24, 2019 at 2:00pm at Westport Brewing Company

  5. Thursday November 28, 2019 at 7:00pm at Snow Road Community Centre

  6. Thursday December 5, 2019 at 1:00pm at St. Joseph's Catholic Church

  7. Friday December 6, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Waring House

  8. Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:00pm at Royal Theatre Thousand Islands

  9. Friday December 13, 2019 at 7:00pm at Royal Theatre Thousand Islands

  10. Saturday December 14, 2019 at 8:00pm at The Embassy

  11. Friday December 20, 2019 at 8:00pm at The Standeasy (RCHA Club)

  12. Sunday December 22, 2019 at 2:00pm at Westport Brewing Company

  13. Friday December 27, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Waring House

  14. Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 9:00pm at The Cove Country Inn