Turpin's Trail is a Kingston, Ontario based quartet consisting of Brian Flynn, Jon McLurg, Chris Murphy and Noah St. Amand.

With a closet-full of over a dozen instruments and a wealth of great original and traditional songs and tunes, Turpin's Trail brings together four veterans of Kingston's music scene. Individually and as a band the members of Turpin's Trail have shared the stage with the likes of David Francey, Sarah Harmer, Ron Hynes, J.P. Cormier, Fred Eaglesmith, Leahy, and the Masterless Men. Turpin's Trail has played such great venues as the Thousand Islands Playhouse in Gananoque and Kingston's K-Rock Centre, and embarked on multiple tours of Atlantic Canada as far east as Newfoundland. In 2017 they were the headline act at the Brimstone Head Folk Festival in beautiful Fogo, NL.

For more information and booking, please join us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, sign up to our email list, and/or email us directly at info@turpinstrail.com.

Upcoming Performances

  1. Saturday April 20, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Waring House

  2. Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 7:00pm at Dog House Studios

  3. Thursday April 25, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Standeasy (RCHA Club)

  4. Saturday April 27, 2019 at 6:00pm at The Cove Country Inn

  5. Sunday April 28, 2019 at 7:00pm at Battersea United Church

  6. Saturday May 4, 2019 at 8:00pm at The Embassy

  7. Thursday May 9, 2019 at 6:30pm at The Waring House

  8. Friday May 10, 2019 at 7:00pm at Royal Theatre Thousand Islands

  9. Saturday May 25, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Waring House

  10. Sunday May 26, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Tranzac Club

  11. Friday June 21, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Waring House

  12. Sunday June 30, 2019 at 7:00pm at The Cove Country Inn